Wednesday, June 12, 2013

June 12 playlist

Here are the tunes featured on the June 12, 2013, edition of the Taste the Floor show:

The Pixies: Tony's Theme
Cheap Trick: Way of the World
Billy Idol: Blue Highway
Cactus World News: The Bridge
Feist: So Sorry
Isaac Hayes: Good Love
The Psychedelic Furs: In My Head
Prefab Sprout: The Golden Calf
Killing Joke: Eighties
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry: Hollow Eyes
Foster the People: Pumped up Kicks
Electrafixion: Who's Been Sleeping in My Head?
Matthew Sweet and Susanna Hoffs: Monday, Monday
The Damned: New Rose
Culture Club: Church of the Poison Mind
Blur: Intermission